Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Flares Fridays

21 May
Friday 21st May 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

22 May
Saturday 22nd May 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

28 May
Friday 28th May 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

29 May
Saturday 29th May 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

4 Jun
Friday 4th June 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

5 Jun
Saturday 5th June 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

11 Jun
Friday 11th June 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

12 Jun
Saturday 12th June 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

18 Jun
Friday 18th June 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

19 Jun
Saturday 19th June 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

25 Jun
Friday 25th June 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

26 Jun
Saturday 26th June 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

2 Jul
Friday 2nd July 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

3 Jul
Saturday 3rd July 22:00 - 03:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

9 Jul
Friday 9th July 22:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info