Make a Booking

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Midweek Madness

24 Sep
Thursday 24th September 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

25 Sep
Friday 25th September 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

26 Sep
Saturday 26th September 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Midweek Madness

1 Oct
Thursday 1st October 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

2 Oct
Friday 2nd October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

3 Oct
Saturday 3rd October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Midweek Madness

8 Oct
Thursday 8th October 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

9 Oct
Friday 9th October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

10 Oct
Saturday 10th October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Midweek Madness

15 Oct
Thursday 15th October 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

16 Oct
Friday 16th October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

17 Oct
Saturday 17th October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Midweek Madness

22 Oct
Thursday 22nd October 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flares Fridays

23 Oct
Friday 23rd October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

24 Oct
Saturday 24th October 21:00 - 02:00

Our Flares Room is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info